Thanks For Taking time to visit ….

If you found me by accident, i hope it was a happy one.. I’ve written poetry as long as i can remember….The hardest thing is finding people who want to read what i’ve written..All comments both good and bad are welcome here…Please don’t come and read my work and not say hello…all pictures ..poems and sculpture posted on this blog is by me connetta jean.

1243679053_103e9c96a3.jpg

 Since,Poetry,sculpture and photography are a few of my favorite things..you can find me at a lot off different places..this is just a few..

my website is www.sculpturesbyconnetta.com

my poetry can be found at http://campconnie.blogstream.com

thanks for stopping by..if you found me a stranger may you leave as My Friend…..I love creative people and not only hope to learn from others but i hope even more to inspire creative souls… For mine is always restless.

to read over 150 poems by me..visit my flickr site “Back Road Drifter” at

http://www.flickr.com/photos/connetta/

~ by connetta on September 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
