Talk…..

2601101495_9e753f0cf3

 

One thing I tend to do a lot
Is talk and talk and talk and talk..
But if Grandma ever gave you a call
You’d know it’s not my fault at all..
it’s somthing that’s inside my genes..
one of those little qurkey passed down things..
Cause my sitster Mother ( daugther too)
all do the talking thing ( they do).
because i go crazy loving them
I’m thankful i still have a friend.
But Friends they know how i can
go on and on just like i am..
Even my poems say , way too much (a lot)
just talk talk talk,talk talk talk talk. 

 

All poems and pictures posted on this blog are by Connetta Jean….

~ by connetta on January 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
