GO Away Snow!

When it gets cold and winter winds blow
When the sky turns grey with a black & white glow.
I find myself  getting all depressed ya know?
Screaming at Nature to take back the snow…
I  want the sun to shine down on me
I want the birds to sing gleefully.
I want them leaves back on the tree
Please go away snow and just leave us be.
I think that your pretty but once is enough
Its only December and i’m sick of your stuff.
If i had it my way you’d be gone in a huff
Go away snow, you make life too rough.

 

 

~ by connetta on December 3, 2012.

One Response to “GO Away Snow!”

  1. Hi admin do you need unlimited content for your website
    ? What if you could copy article from other sources, make it unique and publish on your website – i know
    the right tool for you, just search in google:
    kisamtai’s article tool

Leave a Reply

 
