Knowing

 
Faith is knowing that
 
The sun will come out again

A promise from God

~ by connetta on December 14, 2019.

Leave a comment

 
Susan's Place

Past, present, future - we are all companions. Come explore with me Haiku, poetry, art, photography, music.

PICTURE A POEM

Pictures and poetry by Connetta Jean

Whispers of a poet's heart

the reverberation of a hidden well...freed.

The Reluctant Poet

A Discovery of Enlightening Insights, Information, Humor, Writings and Musings

Worded Warrior

#YemenCan'tWait

E J Grigg author

My writing, my books, my poetry and a bit of running.

charles french words reading and writing

An exploration of writing and reading

scribeforlove.wordpress.com

A Prophetic Kingdom Age Oasis

Short Prose

Poetry and Prose by Gabriela Marie Milton #1 Amazon Bestselling Poet & Editor, Award Winning Author, Pushcart Prize Nominee

When Deadlines Become Zombies

poems, thoughts, randomness, maybe more

Grammy Writes

and takes pictures, and travels, and...

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

I have Malignant Melanoma, my son had Testicular Cancer

MESSYPENS

mind's a mess

Through Griffin's Lens

One teacher's view of the world around him.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

flashlight batteries - Ali Grimshaw

writing circles & poetry to keep your light on

Writers Envy

My Pen Writes of You

An Author You'll Remember

My Journey with You

Ana Linden

Writing Life

simonbowlerphotos

Welcome to Simons Blog where I like to share my favourite images with you

Just Poetry

and everything else...

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Life is a rusty rollercoaster

A bit of this...A bit of that...bit of everything...come on in...

Vova Zinger's Photoblog

The world around through my camera's lens

Learning with Life

A learner for life….wants to live fully….destination matter so does the journey…every movement to feel alive…and die with peace in eyes…being me…

Michael Steptoe poetry

writing poetry since 1969

Inner Peace

True wealth is the wealth of the soul

John Wreford Photographer

Words and Pictures from the Middle East

yaskhan

I dream so I write ..

Penumbra Haiku

..... Just ....... Haiku .....

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations

Funny Blogs With A Hint Of Personal Development

The Movie and the Muse

Film poetry and musings

Crow On The Wire

Poetry, Stories, and Humor by Mark Tulin

One Woman's Quest

Passion for writing ignites my soul's momentum

Edge of Humanity Magazine

An Independent Nondiscriminatory Platform With No Religious, Political, Financial, or Social Affiliations - FOUNDED 2014

Tiger Riding for Beginners

Bernie Gourley: Traveling Poet-Philosopher & Aspiring Puddle Dancer

johncoyote

Poetry, story and real life. Once soldier, busnessman, grandfather and Poet.

Leaf And Twig

Where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry.